Day 94, New Program, New Blog

As my AC joint sprain and torn hamstring continue to heal I am embarking on a new program workout and diet program that will take me through the summer. I’m calling it the “Time Machine” program since the goal is to get my body back to where it was 11 years ago.

I’ve moved all my blogging to BodyBuilding.com in hopes of engaging in 2-way participation with a community as opposed to just hoping the people will find/follow my blog.

The new blog is basically just a forum thread and can be accessed here:

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=167996523

Leave a Reply

